AltaMail Help

Our quick Help Desk Support is available every day
Go back after deleting an email

You can choose to return to the Inbox after viewing and you delete/remove an email using a setting. Open the app settings (View) and open the the "Email" section. Change the setting "Go back after removing an email that is being viewed" to your preference.
Note: This always applies to an iPhone but only applies to an iPad when you have the "Full screen view" enabled in the action menu (square with arrow) in the top of the screen.

Back - AltaMail

Search

   
   Press Kits